2.0.1 PTR Is Live
[Image: FiBT0ta.jpg?1]
(02-27-2014, 05:15 AM)Chesspiece_face Wrote: [Image: FiBT0ta.jpg?1]

Even has the 'right' proc...

Also, note the 'tradeable to <accounts> for <time> in the lower right.
--Mav
Pah, look at you all with your WoW trash. This is the sign of a true Diablo veteran.

[Image: MxT2nkE.jpg]

It shouldn't be unique-equipped, but at least they acknowledged the many hours spent searching for it and how rings should be indestructable.
When in mortal danger,
When beset by doubt,
Run in little circles,
Wave your arms and shout.

BattleTag: Schrau#2386
With respect to difficulty changes:

I deleted and destroyed all of my items to start fresh (though I couldn't figure out an easy way to remove gold). I haven't played much for quite a few months.

As far as the game experience goes, leveling seems much faster. Last night, a friend and I ran hardcore/Hard (I'm a HC newbie (not to mention careless) and we weren't sure what the game changes would bring, neither of us having kept in touch with anything).

In the past, even at MP10, by the time I would reach the skeleton king I would be about level 12 I think. This time through we were both level 16, even though my friend wasn't into full clears (which is how I had generally done things in the past). All of this is with no Paragon levels since I hadn't done anything of note in HC before.

The game, even at the beginning with self found only, just feels better and smoother. It's nice to have drops that are exciting even at low level.

I'm enthused again, and even just the little amount I've played so far has me probably convinced to buy RoS.