Grizwold Repair Items Bug
I've got this myself, and some others are talking about it.

The instant I hit 'repair items' with Grizwold, my game exits ungracefully. I have to admit, I did take a few really powerful items other players offered me. Has anyone else heard of this? Is the crash due to an item I hold, or is it the actual game.

I'm new to all this. Only been exposed to D1 for a month or so.
Quote:I've got this myself, and some others are talking about it.

The instant I hit 'repair items' with Grizwold, my game exits ungracefully. I have to admit, I did take a few really powerful items other players offered me. Has anyone else heard of this? Is the crash due to an item I hold, or is it the actual game.

Well, my advice is to get rid of all the duped/hacked crap you got from other people, start a new character, and play the game it was supposed to be played. You'll find it much more satisfying that way.

If, after that, your're still crashing at Gris, let us know.;)
Quote:Well, my advice is to get rid of all the duped/hacked crap you got from other people, start a new character, and play the game it was supposed to be played. You'll find it much more satisfying that way.

If, after that, your're still crashing at Gris, let us know.;)