So, it's been a while...
Many moons have passed since I last walked these lands :) I'm afraid I've lost touch with a lot of you, much to my own regret. Reallife has been really hard the past 6 months, not only in school, but with work and love as well. I can't say those are the only reasons for my absence, but they are the prime ones. So I'd like to hear how you're doing. I'm not going to list people's names, because I will undoubtedly miss people. I'm interested in all of you. How are my fellow lurkers doing?

As for me, I'm in a bit of a pinch schoolwise. (I'm still studying Physiotherapy) I have to pass one exam to stay in school, and another two to be allowed to go on to the third year. Else I'll be stuck in the second for another year. I'm sure I'll pass the first, but not too sure on the other two. At least I'll be allowed to go on my internship wether I pass the other two or not, that's a huge comfort.

I broke up with my GF a couple of weeks ago, which still holds some influence on my life. She and I are currently working very hard to keep our friendship going. Her other boyfriend (don't ask <_< ) though isn't really enthousiastic about this. While that makes stuff a tad hard, it's good to see we're both giving it a 100% chance. We're still eachothers best friends, and I don't see that changing anytime soon. We might have decided to no longer see eachother as partners, but the most important thing, our friendship, is still going strong.

Life seems to be going to the upside again :) I'm no longer playing Diablo2, I must confess. I hardly play anything anymore nowadays, except for Dungeons and Dragons. (one offline group, one online IRC group) I might be tempted back when patch 1.10 finally goes to the realms. Only time will tell :)

Edit: Oh yeah, I bought two Bearded Agames (reptiles) this week. They are the cutest things ever! :]

So, how're you doing?
And you do not ask the cost...
Welcome back to the forum.