I recognize no-one
Hail Titus,

I think I was an admin a year ago, and I know Gris became an admin at least three years ago (ie she was an Admin when I started reading). There's plenty of old names around, it's just that there's always new names too. Damn these newbies: acting as if they own copies of the game! ;)
May the wind pick up your heels and your sword strike true.
BigGrim,Jul 31 2003, 01:33 PM Wrote:...A lot of the old timers are still hanging about. We just like to live up to the name of the Lounge and lurk.

I was an old US West player with Den, Z, Bolty, and a whole bunch of others. I moved from there to the private server that Mephy set up, and from there to Neverwinter Nights. Despite that, this community still keeps me coming back...even if I don't talk much.  :)

-Grim-
Where'd you go after NWN?

:lol:

(Sorry everyone else, just one NWN admin from Seven Lances picking on another)
Trade yourself in for the perfect one. No one needs to know that you feel you've been ruined!
Read the admin section of the forum, Quark. I'm still there! In the small amounts of free time I have right now, I just do some quick rounds of Counterstrike where my actions aren't going to do permanent damage to one of my characters. Anyhow, as to where I went...summer session of physical anthropology and work has kept me busy. Oh...and here's where I go before and after NWN, CS, or D2:

[Image: zoe2.jpg]

Behold, my ball and chain, or unique knockout flail. I'm surprised I play games at all. :D

-Grim-

(Edit: This thread has been hijacked by Grim and Kunoichi Enterprises Incorporated. Sorry! Get back on topic!)
Kwansu, dudes! - A whole bunch of Patu San citizens.
I got no problem with lurking :)....I got nothing better to do ...work all day sleep the rest...lurk for couple hours...no biggie....I guess this thread has done it's job....no reason to reply to it...no more of my friends remain...I could swear I know wiccan though.