Just saying hi
Hey eveyone, i just wanted to say hello, since im new here.
Actually, i started playing D2 last year but i sorta gave it up. Anyways i started playing, and got hooked on it again.
I guess thats it...

I hope this place is as cool as it looks...
Of all the things i've lost, i miss my mind the most...
Hi!

I assume 1.10 is drawing you back in the game? There's a ton of info and discoveries being made on the 1.10 beta. I'm personally too lazy to test out the beta, (Single player is not my style) but it's pretty intresting, and many changes are being made. Are the changes for better or worse? There's only one way to find out.

Read the FAQ and etiquitte links on the top right corner of your screen, and all will be fine. Enjoy your stay. ;)
With great power comes the great need to blame other people.
Guild Wars 2: (ArchonWing.9480) 
Battle.net (ArchonWing.1480)
thanks for the welcome. Well, i dont get to play diablo 2 exp. on the net much coz im staying in a dorm without net. the only time i get to play is when i go to the LAN center.
Like i said its been a while since i started playing so im sure im pretty ignorant about all the new stuff thats been going on.

Anyway, i started a new character, a Necromancer, currently level 14. im focusing more on Bone and Poison spells, and summoning spells. I dont really like the curses, so im not planning to put any points there.
Any suggestions?
No curses? Curses are a necromancer's best friend! Most of them are one point wonder as well and if you're going for bone/poison skills Lower Resist will be a very nice curse for you.

P.S: I believe your signature should have the comma AFTER "I've lost", aka: "From all the things I've lost, I miss my brain the most"
"Turn the key deftly in the oiled wards, and seal the hushed casket of my soul" - John Keats, "To Sleep"
I've tried a curseless necromancer before, it's hard, but it's fun.
The mass of men lead lives of quiet desperation - Henry David Thoreau