I'm Curious
I'm a software engineer at the moment. Currently building Oracle forms and reports (lots of PL/SQL). We are currently getting trained up in C#.Net, so will hopefully be out of the stoneage soon ;) . Also studying fulltime for my third tertiary qualification (BTech (CompSysEng) Hons. GDipSci(Math), GDipBS(Finance)) and trying to decide what to study next year, Psych, or Masters in A.I.
I'm a senior software developer at a leading maker of project planning software. At least, our marketing department thinks we're leading. :) I'm senior enough to have to maintain more code than I prefer, but at least I get to do things my way. Well, mostly.

Nice job, nice company, been doing it for nearly 9 years now. Employee #12.

I've been a software developer, a magazine editor, a boardgame playtester, a computer operator, and a convenience store clerk. I've also put a lot of unpaid time in on haunted houses, floating castles, and flying armadilloes.
At first I thought, "Mind control satellites? No way!" But now I can't remember how we lived without them.
------
WoW PC's of significance
Vaimadarsa Pavis Hykim Jakaleel Odayla Odayla
I currently work part-time at Rhino Video Games, a chain of video game stores in Florida. Not too bad for a summer job. Just stand around, talk about games, get paid, etc. In about a month though, I will be attending community college, which will last for 2 years, then I plan to transfer to the University of Florida. No clue what I want to study.
Is grace enough to build a bridge once burned, to fill that which is hollow with the substance of virtue,
Though the wings of a dove have wiped a tear from my eye, my tongue has fanned the flames of transgression,
But love suffers long and rejoices in truth, and this imperfect creation is striving none the less for that which is eternal...

- Hopesfall - The Broken Heart Of A Traitor
Full-time college student for nine months of the year, nursing home groundskeeper for the remaining three.