I am posting this from my Wii!
It's Christmas Eve, and my family opened presents tonight. Now I am browsing the internet on my Wii. Typing with a Wii remote is odd.

My son kicked my ass at Wii boxing:(
Yeah, it's taking FOREVER to type this from my Wii.

...but it's fun!
See you in Town,
-Z
Quote:It's Christmas Eve, and my family opened presents tonight. Now I am browsing the internet on my Wii. Typing with a Wii remote is odd.

Probably less odd than trying to type with your weewee, though.

-Lemmy
Quote:Probably less odd than trying to type with your weewee, though.

-Lemmy

Anecdote: I work in a store that sells Wiis and a lady was calling me every day asking if we had any Nintendo "weewees" in stock. I enjoyed her daily phone call because I liked telling her "No I'm sorry I don't have a weewee right now. Maybe tomorrow I'll get a weewee", or "I had a weewee yesterday, but someone grabbed it and it went pretty quickly", and even "There were a whole pile of weewees here yesterday, but you had to be here pretty early to get your hands on a weewee."

I am wiisily amused.
Quote:It's Christmas Eve, and my family opened presents tonight. Now I am browsing the internet on my Wii. Typing with a Wii remote is odd.

My son kicked my ass at Wii boxing:(

Lucky bastard... I havent been able to secure one yet! My poor kids will have to be happy with an $350.00 EBX gift card until after teh xmas season is up and there ae more Wii's available.
"The true value of a human being is determined primarily by the measure and the sense in which he has attained liberation from the self." -Albert Einsetin
Here's a cellphone video of my son playing Wii boxing in his Bob the Builder jammies.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JwbBcKUnO6g

He has so much fun with it :wub:
Quote:I havent been able to secure one yet! My poor kids will have to be happy with an $350.00 EBX gift card until after the xmas season is up and there ae more Wii's available.