Help.
To whom it may concern,
My name is Brian Leichty and I am looking to re-connect with some people that used to regulars at the Yegg's Tavern website a long time ago when it was still in operation. Back when Diablo 2 and the subsequent expansion came out, they had already made it through the game several times before I started playing and they helped me. This was before the 1.10 patch came out. I am looking for Crusader, Treesh, Tal, Yoyo, and any others that may still be around. As I said, I am looking to re-connect w/them if at all possible. I know that Treesh and Tal and someone else went over to the ForumPlasma.com Diablo 2 site to help the people running it get it going, but then left when someone over there decided to take over everything and didn't need their input anymore. Can someone please help me find these people so that I can get back in contact w/them? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your time.
A few of those folks made it over here. Try a member search and firing off a few PM's.
The Bill of No Rights
The United States has become a place where entertainers and professional athletes are mistaken for people of importance. Robert A. Heinlein
Hi Brian - Treesh and Crusader have continued posting here. I've not seen LizardWizard, Yoyo, Lothar, or Phenom online in a long time. BTW - I can PM you the link to the full story on our departure from Diablo2.com if you wish.

Regards,

-Tal
Tal,Apr 29 2005, 12:19 PM Wrote:Hi Brian - Treesh and Crusader have continued posting here. I've not seen LizardWizard, Yoyo, Lothar,  or Phenom online in a long time. BTW - I can PM you the link to the full story on our departure from Diablo2.com if you wish.

Regards,

-Tal
[right][snapback]75683[/snapback][/right]

Great to hear from you, guy. I lost track of you guys after you left. I was wondering, BTW, if any of you guys still play D2 on Battle.Net anymore.