A degree in Role Playing?
Couldn't help but ask,

What degree(s) fellow lurkers obtained through their years at college?
What degrees are people in the process of persuing?
Or what degree will the not-yet-college bound lurkers pursue?

As little or as much information is welcomed, locations, years, stories from classes, advice, anything is fair game!

I'm a sophomore at Boston University, searching for a double major in a 'classical education:' Philosophy and Ancient Greek History. I'm also becoming adept at weilding my goal for a Masters as a sword to knock down the ever abundant 'What the heck ya gunna do with that?' reaction. :)

-Munk

A quick disclaimer, holding a college degree does not always equate into intelligence. This post is not to make a competition out of who holds what, but rather to know what interested our fellow lurkers academic minds' !
I'm officially a senior at Hollins University. My major is all but finished--English with a concentration in Creative Writing. Researching grad schools for a master's degree in Library Science and Information Technology.

But oh, to be a senior. Indulge in all the traditions. Like Tinker Scares, when the seniors wear their goofy robes and run up and down the dorm halls at 3am, banging pots and pans and (accidently) breaking dry-erase boards and ripping posters. I'll be starting the tradition of the Tinker Spray-The-Stupid-Seniors-With-Super-Soakers-If-They-Break-My-Stuff in my own goofy graduation robe. :D
UPDATE: Spamblaster.
I have a Bachelor's degree in literature-theatre, and a Master's degree in education.