Werewolf questions
Hi all,

This is my first time playing a werewolf druid, so I want to make sure I will not make some stupid mistakes. My druid will be the standard fury druid and I'm playing in single player (non - b.net). Ok, here are my questions:

1. The most important one: how do you deal with iron maiden :o ?
I've read many guides, but they never really touch on this subject. Would life tap charges be enough to counter it? I was thinking about feral rage. Can the 40% leech of lvl 20 feral rage counter IM? I also notice the skill Hunger at lvl 24. Has anyone ever tried this vs. IM?
I'm mainly concerned about the chaos sanctuary in NM and hell mode. The Doom Knights have tons of life and the druid will be forced to hit them multiple times before he can get to the OK.

2. Physical Immune!
After looking at my mules, I think I have 3 alternatives against PI: tiamat rebuke + baranar star, Hellrack, or the Reaper's toll. Which is the most effective solution? Reaper's Toll requires 89 dex. What about rares with amp on attack mods?

3. Elemental resistance
The impression that I got after reading the druid forum in the amazon basin is that: werewolf druids usually have bad resist. They survive in higher difficulty by having lots of life and leech. Yes? No?

4. End weapon choice
Among the Windhammer, Reaper's Toll, Bonehew, and Ethereal Edge, which would you recommend?

I think that's all for now ;)
1: IM
Soulution: you die. Now seriously, if you plan on playing single-player, bonehew, you'll have no problem. That is, if IM mechanics had not changed since 1.09 (that was when I last played a wolf). Then, if you single-hit killed something, you did not take damage.
Then again, I take that back immediatelly. Venom lords can have insane amount of life even in single player. Maybe rabies?