Favorite/Best finds
I'm starting this thread because I was interested in knowing what are your best or favorite items you have found, bought or owned over all these years of playing Diablo. I bet some of the most experienced player who have had the game since day one have seen a couple of sweet items pass by...

Personnaly, I've been playing the full version of Diablo for about 6 years, but mostly the last 3 years or so have been the best since I've been more and more interested in the deeper knowledge and workings of the game. Thanks to places like the DSF and LL (many others actually), I have been able to quench that thirst for Diablo knowledge. :)

Here is my list of the items I think are the best I owned over the years, most of which I still do :) :

Armors:

2x Awesome Fpm of Giants - can't remember the stats, don't have them no more :(
Obsidian mail of the Stars: 39% ra / +11 all - my favorite LAW bodywear
Saintly Fpm of Sorcery: 73ac +125% / +18 magic
Also a few very high-end Awesome Fpm of nothing

Headgear:

Most my guys use RC or TC, but my first serious rogue had a nice Holy GrHelm of the Mammoth

Shields:

Near perfect Awesome Tower shield of the Tiger, don't have anymore :(
Emmerald Gothic shield of the Tiger: 48% ra / +46 life - very good LAW shield

Weapons:

2x Bountifull Staff of Apocalypse: both 36/36 charges - good for item recovery, even if it's overkill ;), and to have fun!
Lightning Bastard sword of the Vampire: not particularly useful or good, but I had some fun with this one!
Obsidian short Battle bow of the heaven: 40% ra / +12 all, best I have bought so far

Now my collection of King's Bastys:

Kso Vampire - My Gotter wearing (first serious) warrior loved that to SC witches
Kso Blood - KsoV has better health return, but KsoB less of a hassle in the brawl
Kso Precision - Never used it, keeping it for my collection ;)
Kso Giants - Same as KsoP
Kso Speed - My longest running Warrior used that, now gone due to comp crash