Biofuel
BACKGROUND:

Alright, as many of you may or may not know, I work as a Regional Manager for a popular restaurant chain. In our stores, we pay a third party to have our used oil from the deep fryers taken away. I should mention that as part of my job, I get a gas card (unlimited credit card for Shell) to fill my tank up with, however I still have to pay for the car maintenance. Recently I've been thinking about how I could save our company some money, and myself a few bucks. You see, about a year ago, I traded in my (fully-paid) Toyota Echo 2002 for a Ford Mustang GT 2005; everything in the GT is more expensive, from air filters $20 more than other cars, to car washes with leather seat treatment, to only being able to take in premium gasoline. I fear if prices continue to rise for gasoline, my boss may ask me to pay a share of cost since I have a "sports car", but I really would like to save the car money also. So I checked on craigslist here in Santa Barbara and have found plenty of working Diesel cars for under 2k. So now I have the drive and the means, but not a clue how to do it.

HERE AND NOW: