Whats everyones favourite set?
I just wanted to know, mine is Trang-Oul's Avatar
Angelic.

For only the reason it's about the only one I've used for awhile (non-completed).

As for full sets, I might of completed 2, which I didn't use for many minutes.
For a nice balance between accessibility and power I like Orphans
Brista i'm guessing you use either a barb or a pally
Since the day I started playing (post expansion) I have always had an unrequited desire for Grizwalds legacy. Something about green items with sockets...
The wind has no destination.
Iratha's. No question. +65 to all resists and +10 to max resists makes any defence based character near impossible to kill.
"Would you like a Jelly Baby?"
Doctor Who
1.10 that is.

And forget that it is a barb set. It is a wolf set!
I tend to like The Disciple. Basicly its the same idea as Irathas set in that there is lots and lots of elemental resists. And in a +3 all skills and (naturaly) 350% damage to deamons and its a fairly nice set.

Yes, some sets are better, but have crazily high trade value. Disciple can be traded for fairly simply.
Vidala's.

It's a killer for normal, now if only there was a way to beef up the damage for Nightmare and Hell...
I'm still scrapping around with Normal sets:

Iratha's is incredibly hard to replace once completed and is still proudly worn by my first Guardian.
Angelic gives a massive life boost (and decent MF) which meant I could pump dex on my 1.09 melee sorc.

My only complete 1.10 set so far is Cleglaw's (twice) but it's holding its own so well I've been using it on both weapon tabs on my wind machine druid. I particularly appreciate its mana leech.
Actually I play all of the classes. I have an Orphan's on a Barb